SPE Russian Petroleum Technology Conference 2022

18-20 October 2022

The most crucial upstream event returns to Moscow

For more than 15 years, the SPE Russian Petroleum Technology Conference has established itself as the Russia and Caspian leading gathering to address challenges, deliver improved performance and highlight emerging technologies and practices in global oil and gas exploration and production. The SPE Russian Petroleum Technology Conference is renowned for the highest calibre peer-selected technical papers in the field of exploration and production and is developed by the industry for the industry. It offers an unparalleled forum to learn, network and promote.

This is where the industry gets back to business and meets with its customers. It’s a great opportunity to meet face-to-face with your key contacts in the oilfield market. The SPE Russian Petroleum Technology Conference provides oil and gas professionals with opportunities to network with their peers, gain exposure through strategic content, generate leads, and increase brand visibility. This event is created for professionals by professionals.

Programme Committee Co-Chairs
Geoexpert Service
Irina Bobb
Baker Hughes
Vil Syrtlanov

The conference program covers all aspects of the petroleum industry, and speakers are selected based on their expertise and experience in the field. They come from all over the globe. This year’s conference programme will focus on innovative technologies that can improve efficiency, safety and quality of operations. It will also address issues related to the development of new products and services, as well as the use of digital solutions in the field of oil and gas exploration and extraction.

Call for Papers is Open

We invite you to submit a paper to speak at the SPE Russian Petroleum Technology Conference 2022!

LEARN MORE AND SUBMIT YOUR ABSTRACT>

What Delegates Say?

"The event was held at the highest level despite the complex and such a "cold" online format of the conference in the COVID era. Nevertheless, SPE managed to create an exceptionally warm and at the same time business environment." Alexander Shandrygin, Gazprom VNIIGAZ

Let's remember the conferences of the past years
About the Conference

The must-attend upstream event of the year returns to Moscow attracts 600+ delegates from around the world. The event offers an excellent platform for networking and meeting new business partners. This is where the industry gets back to business and meets with its customers. It’s a great opportunity to meet face-to-face with your key contacts in the oilfield services market. At SPE Russian Petroleum Technology Conference you have access to a wide range of networking possibilities: you can connect with colleagues from across the globe and exchange ideas and meet with potential clients. You may find out what kind of projects are currently being worked on and how they could benefit from your company’s technologies and solutions. A hands-on event where attendees learn from each other and get real results!

Why Submit a Paper?
Boost your professional skills

Speaking at a conference is an opportunity to build self-confidence and improve communication and leadership skills.

Improve your professional reputation

Sharing your experience is a great opportunity to show your profound knowledge and expertise, whilst enhancing your professional reputation.

Be prominent in the job market

Speaking at a conference and publication in OnePetro® is a great addition to your CV that will make you more competitive within the job market.

Support the industry

Got a great idea on how to overcome an industry burning issue or an innovative project? Share it with your audience.

Receive author and speaker benefits

As a speaker, you will have a special registration rate, delegate pack, and much more…A good reason to submit your abstract, isn't it?

Get published

As we have already mentioned, your paper will be published in OnePetro ® and may be also published in the citation database Scopus (the decision on the article citation lies with the discretion of the Scopus Commission).

Российская нефтегазовая техническая конференция SPE 2022

18-20 октября 2022

Самое важное событие в области разведки и добычи состоится в Москве

На протяжении более 15 лет Российская нефтегазовая техническая конференция SPE зарекомендовала себя как ведущее мероприятие в России и странах Каспийского региона, посвященное решению проблем отрасли, повышению производительности и освещению новых технологий и практик в области разведки и добычи нефти и газа в мире. Конференция SPE – признанный источник технической информации, благодаря экспертным презентациям высочайшего уровня в области разведки и добычи. Она является не имеющим аналогов форумом для обучения, общения и продвижения компаний.

Российская нефтегазовая техническая конференция SPE дарит отличную возможность встретиться лицом к лицу с вашими ключевыми клиентами и партнерами. Вы сможете пообщаться со своими коллегами, получить представление о стратегии развития отрасли, привлечь потенциальных клиентов и повысить узнаваемость бренда. Это мероприятие создано профессионалами для профессионалов.

Сопредседатели программного комитета
Геоэксперт Сервис
Ирина Бобб
Baker Hughes
Виль Сыртланов

Программа конференции охватывает все аспекты нефтегазового дела, а докладчики со всего мира отбираются на основе их знаний и опыта в данной области. В этом году программа конференции уделит особое внимание инновационным технологиям, которые могут повысить эффективность, безопасность и качество работ. Будут рассмотрены вопросы, связанные с разработкой новых продуктов и подходов, а также использованием цифровых решений в области разведки и добычи нефти и газа.

Подача рефератов открыта

Приглашаем вас подать работу для выступления на Российской нефтегазовой технической конференции SPE 2022!

ПОЗНАКОМИТЬСЯ С ТЕХНИЧЕСКИМИ КАТЕГОРИЯМИ И ПОДАТЬ РЕФЕРАТ >

Что о нас говорят участники?

"Мероприятие прошло на высочайшем уровне несмотря на вынужденный сложный и такой "холодный" онлайн-формат конференции в ковидную эпоху. Тем не менее SPE удалось создать исключительно теплую и в тоже время деловую обстановку." Александр Шандрыгин, Газпром ВНИИГАЗ

Вспомним конференции прошлых лет
О конференции

Российская нефтегазовая техническая конференция SPE стала одной из ведущих международных конференций в нефтегазовом секторе. В конференции принимают участие более 600 делегатов со всего мира. Мероприятие предлагает отличную платформу для общения и знакомства с новыми деловыми партнерами. На конференции вы получите доступ к широкому спектру возможностей для расширения сети контактов: вы сможете общаться с коллегами со всего мира и обмениваться идеями, а также встретиться с потенциальными клиентами и партнерами и узнать, над какими проектами в настоящее время ведется работа в компаниях отрасли и как технологии вашей компании смогут помочь им в достижении их целей. Практическое мероприятие, на котором участники учатся друг у друга и получают реальные результаты!

Зачем подавать реферат?
Совершенствуйте свои профессиональные навыки

Выступление на конференции — это прекрасная возможность повысить уверенность в себе и улучшить навыки общения и лидерские качества.

Укрепите вашу профессиональную репутацию

Делясь опытом, вы демонстрируете свои знания и компетенции и одновременно укрепляете свою профессиональную репутацию в глазах ваших коллег и мировых экспертов.

Станьте более востребованным на рынке труда

Выступление на конференции и публикация в OnePetro® — отличное дополнение к вашему резюме, которое сделает вас более конкурентоспособным на рынке труда.

Поддержите отрасль

У вас есть инновационный проект или готовое решение проблемы, остро стоящей перед отраслью? Поделитесь этим с другими участниками конференции. Аудитория будет благодарна, если вы расскажете ей что-то ценное, поделитесь советом.

Преимущества участия для авторов и докладчиков

Как автор и/или докладчик, вы сможете воспользоваться специальной стоимостью участия.

Возможность публикации и цитирования

Как мы уже упоминали, ваша статья появится в библиотеке OnePetro®, а также может быть опубликована в Scopus (Статьи с конференции публикуются в базе цитирования Scopus на усмотрение ответственной комиссии Scopus).