SPE Annual Caspian Technical Conference

5-7 October 2021

SPE Annual Caspian Technical Conference

This year’s Caspian Technical Conference returns to Baku in Azerbaijan as we head into our 8th successful year. Join energy experts from the Caspian oil and gas industry along with international senior executives and technical experts,

to analyse the current climate and discuss the latest technologies, new developments and first-hand insights in upstream oil and gas.

Call for Papers is Open

Influence the Industry at SPE’s 8th Annual Caspian Technical Conference

SPE’s Annual Caspian Technical Conference returns to Baku, Azerbaijan on 5-7 October 2021. Call for Papers is now open for proposal’s to be considered for the 2021 technical programme. This is the perfect opportunity to share your experiences and best practice with a diverse mix of professionals, researchers, and policy-makers on current challenges, future trends, and advances in the oil and gas industry throughout the Caspian and globally.

Find Out More>

What Attendees Say

“Digital Transformation is raising a large interest in our industry and beyond. This theme attracted a large audience in 2019 and generated very interesting technical contributions. I appreciated in particular the good level of debates during panel sessions. It is also worth noting the good level of attendance.” Denis Lemarchal, Managing Director, Total E&P Azerbaijan | Caspian Technical Conference 2019

“A vital industry event that continues to allow representatives of the region to communicate with colleagues from around the world and share their views on the industry trends in the oil and gas sector.” Ted Etchison, General Director, Tengizchevroil

Ежегодная Каспийская техническая конференция SPE

5 - 7 октября 2021

Ежегодная Каспийская техническая конференция SPE

В этом году Каспийская техническая конференция снова вернется в Баку, Азербайджан и станет уже 8-м успешным мероприятием, начиная с первого года проведения. Присоединяйтесь к специалистам Каспийской нефтегазовой отрасли, международным руководителям высшего звена

и техническим экспертам, чтобы проанализировать текущую ситуацию и обсудить новейшие технологии и разработки, получить актуальную информацию в области разведки и добычи нефти и газа из первых рук.

Подача работ открыта!

Получите возможность влиять на отрасль на 8-й ежегодной Каспийской технической конференции SPE

Ежегодная Каспийская техническая конференция SPE снова состоится в Баку, Азербайджан, 5-7 октября 2021 года. Открыт прием работдля участия в технической программе конференции 2021 года. Это прекрасная возможность поделиться своим опытом и мнением о тенденцияях и достижениях в нефтегазовой отрасли в Каспиёском регионе и во всем мире с профессионалами, экспертами, научными сотрудниками и государственными деятелями.
Узнать подробнее >

Что говорят о конференции

"Важное отраслевое мероприятие, которое по-прежнему позволяет представителям региона общаться с коллегами со всего мира и делиться своими взглядами на отраслевые тенденции в нефтегазовом секторе". Тед Этчисон, Генеральный директор, Тенгизшевройл