Contact

Address: 121059 Moscow, Berezhkovskaya emb., 6, 4th floor

Т/Fax: +7-495-268-04-54
Email: spemos@spe.org

Working Hours:

Monday-Friday
10:00 – 19:00

Employees
Branch Director
Claudia Rodionova
+7 985 928 74 46 crodionova@spe.org
Business Development Manager
Antonina Kozmina
+7 985 922 84 80 akozmina@spe.org
Event Manager
Ulyana Dmitrieva
+7 915 221 64 94 udmitrieva@spe.org
Event Manager
Mariya Berezinskaya
+7 916 610 68 17 mberezinskaya@spe.org
Event Manager
Irina Merkul
+7 916 911 34 39 imerkul@spe.org
Senior Regional Activities Specialist
Yaroslava Orlova
+ 7 916 026 48 75 yorlova@spe.org
Marketing Specialist
Lilia Khalmuradova
+7 916 026 48 41 lkhalmuradova@spe.org