SPE Unveils Regional Award Winners for 2020

Posted on 02 June 2020

SPE's regional awards are designed to recognize those members who've contributed exceptional service and leadership to the society, as well as those who've made major professional contributions to their technical disciplines at the regional level. These awards are handed out at region and section meetings. 

We congratulate Russia and Caspian Regional Awards Winners:

  • SPE Regional Distinguished Corporate Support Award
    • Equinor-logo-150x60.jpg
  • SPE Regional Completions Optimization and Technology Award Award
    • Alexey Borisenko Independent expert
  • SPE Regional Drilling Engineering Award
    • Maxim Grigoryev Novatek STC
  • SPE Regional Formation Evaluation Award
    • Aleksey Alekseev Gazpromneft Science & Technology Center
  • SPE Regional Health, Safety, Security, Environment and Social Responsibility Award
    • Marzhan Bisembaeva TengizChevroil LLP
  • SPE Regional Management and Information Award
    • Ivan Kireev SamaraNIPIneft LLC
  • SPE Regional Production and Operations Award
    • Piatro Povzhyk State Production Association Belorusneft
  • SPE Regional Projects, Facilities and Construction Award
    • Svetlana Tretyakova TengizChevroil LLP
  • SPE Regional Reservoir Description and Dynamics Award
    • Rim Valiullin GeoTec
  • SPE Regional Award for Distinguished Achievement Award for Petroleum Engineering Faculty
    • Natalia Demchenko Ukhta State Technical University
  • SPE Regional Public Service Award
    • Guzel Vakhitova Bashkir State University
  • Regional Sustainability and Stewardship in the Oil and Gas Industry Award
    • Kevin Ricketts TengizChevroil LLP
  • SPE Regional Young Member Outstanding Service Award
    • Aynura Ismailova Schlumberger
  • SPE Regional Young Member Outstanding Service Award
    • Murat Syzdykov Kazakh National Technical University
  • SPE Regional Service Award
    • Anton Ablaev Skolkovo Foundation
  • SPE Regional Service Award
    • Alexey Vashkevich Gazprom Neft PJSC
  • SPE Regional Service Award
    • Eimear Bonner TengizChevroil LLP
  • SPE Regional Service Award
    • Ruslan Sultanov TAAS-Yuryakh Neftegazodobycha LLC

Find out "How to Nominate a Colleague".